Saturday, April 26, 2008

Steve's Bottle Labels

So here's what i got. Tried the whole "just swap out the picture and text! It's that easy!" approach. Blogger may fuck up the thumbnails, but you'll get the idea...



Oh god. They look better than that, seriously. Hopefully clicking on them will show the original image.

In other news, Ryan and I shot the commercial today. I should have the music recorded as well as a rough edit done by tuesday.

If i don't die doing it.

EDIT: Fuckin Blogger made my jpegs look shitty, so i made them smaller and uploaded them someplace else. Hopefully this works better.

EDIT 2: Okay, they were TOO small. Here are some better ones.

No comments: